Digital & interactive childcare

a solution module for more diversity and family awareness

Our awesome features

Happy kids. Happy parents. Successful companies.

As a pioneer in the field of digital childcare, we support companies with a low-threshold and digital solution that can be used worldwide and is highly flexible. In interactive video conferences, we look after children from the age of 4 with a wide selection of theatre, craft and painting activities, experiments, dance & movement and thus support parents for up to 2 hours a day in the home. Our childcare offers are characterised by loving stimulation and the shared experience without the idea of performance.

How does digital childcare work?

At KidsCircle.io, up to 4 children meet in a video conference and are lovingly supervised by online-experienced kids coaches. The coaches encourage the children to participate and are storytellers, clowns or sometimes the best friend. The kids can see each other and of course talk and interact with each other. Children who just want to watch or chat are also very welcome in our care services.💚

Technical requirements

Computer/laptop, tablet or smartphone with camera function and internet access

Our awesome features
What utensils do the children need?

White sheets, coloured or felt pens, adhesive tape incl. dispenser

Our awesome features
How do I dial in?

After booking, parents will receive a booking confirmation by e-mail as well as the dial-in data 1 hour before the start. We work together with the Norwegian provider Whereby.

Our awesome features
Short introduction

The kids coaches are in the video conference at the first Childcare 10 minutes before the start to clarify any technical circumstances or questions. Or come to our "get-to-know-you room" every Friday at 4:30 pm.

Our awesome features
At what times is Childcare offered?

The Kids Coaches supervise from Monday to Sunday from 8 am to 8 pm.

Our awesome features

Take a look

Take a look at our virtual KidsCircle house. We care for up to 4 children per hour in individual themed rooms and once a day in our changing action room.

Image old

Use cases

The digital Childcare can be offered to individual employees for appointments or further training, to the entire staff for participation in the quarterly meeting or to participants in online events.

Support for employees

for meetings or training courses at short notice or for longer periods of time Working in a home office is characterized by a high degree of flexibility. This meets the needs of employees, as they have greater scope for organising their work. This also requires the possibility of being able to complete concentrated work units.

For online events

for the recruitment of participants Congresses, trade fairs, webinars and training courses - digitalisation is disrupting entire industries. With a supplementary offer such as the digital Childcare , companies achieve greater attention for their online event and get more commitments from the target group "fathers and mothers".

Digital Recruiting

as an additional offer for applicants The continuing shortage of skilled workers means that companies must provide attractive offers in order to retain the best employees in the company in the future. Especially for female managers, family-friendly offers are among the most important decision-making criteria when choosing a career.

We will be happy to send you information by e-mail without obligation.

Why companies choose our solution

Image old

When do mothers and fathers need additional support?

We offer relief in the domestic area, and that up to 2 hours a day

For meetings in the home office

Do you hold regular video conferences with the entire workforce? How about offering your employees the right digital childcare at the same time? You can also support parents during the video call with the boss. If required, parents can book a voucher code for Childcare at short notice.

On days when the kindergarten or school is closed

In Germany, we have an average of 75 days of school and kindergarten closures. The available vacation days are not nearly enough to care for the children accordingly. With flexible working models and building blocks such as digital childcare, you as a company create solutions for your employees.

When a child is sick and has to stay at home

Sometimes something comes up and the children have to stay at home. In such cases, your employees can still concentrate on their work for a few hours, because we invite the kids to a digital picture book afternoon, for example.

Supporting parents in reconciling family and career

Even on daddy or mommy days it happens that you need support for an hour. So that parents don't have to put the kids in front of TV/Gaming/Netflix & Co, offer them a solution to our interactive employment offer.

NEW: Support during the holidays

Starting on 5.07., children will join our mascots Gaia and Fabelo on their online adventure. They will have to work together to prevent the elements of earth, water, fire and air from dissolving. To do so, the kids will craft sailboats, conjure rainbows, paint treasure maps, learn animal movements and build teepees. In the end, they will save the universe and learn a lot about our planets.

Image old
Image old

Interested in a conversation?

We prefer to talk in person and look forward to any phone call or video call! Book a free consultation and Co-Founder Felix Kosel, COO of KidsCircle.io, will explain how digital childcare works and why your company should consider using it.

At a glance

Suitable age groups for children aged 4-11 with a maximum of 4 children per group.

No performance approach, with us being a child is in the foreground

Online experienced and certified Kids-Coaches with a lot of experience in the childcare sector

Fun and social interaction for the children

Varied contents of handicrafts, painting, magic, experimenting, dance and movement

Multilingual offers, e.g. German, English, Spanish

For more compatibility of work and family life

Attractive companies attract the best skilled workers

By offering solutions like Digital Childcare, you round out your employer branding strategy.

You select your employees from a larger pool of specialists

Our awesome features
You work with diverse teams and they are proven to produce better results

Our awesome features
You increase the flexibility of employees with children and reduce sick days

* Children's sick days in D per 100 employees

Our awesome features

Advantages for your company

3 hrs.

until the introduction in your company

< 1.5 %

No show rate

4.9/5

Satisfaction of the parents

What our customers say

"The Cornelsians and especially their children are thrilled with the offer of KidsCircle.io. The implementation was very uncomplicated and we are very happy about this great offer!"

Florine Seeger
Cornelsen Publishing House Consultant Personnel Development & Employer Branding

"In my opinion, there has to be a change of mindset on the part of many employers. A change towards modern and contemporary corporate management with flexible working time models. In addition, we need offers such as the digital childcare from KidsCircle.io, with which families can better balance work and everyday life."

Gerold Wolfarth
bk Group Managing Director

For more equal opportunities for mothers and fathers

1. Select care package

Choose the right scope for your company or project from 3 packages. Our Basic package, for example, includes 10 hours.

2. Receive onboarding package and voucher code

With the help of our information package you can start your communication without any effort. You will receive photos, logo and texts as well as a voucher code.

3. Start communication

On a landing page, your employees or participants will find all the information they need and can book care independently and according to their individual needs. For spontaneous support requests, the customer support is available via chat.

Learn about innovative childcare.

We will be happy to send you information by e-mail without obligation.

Our partners

KidsCircle.io in the media

Would you like to find out how KidsCircle can support your business?

Call us on +49 30 219 18 408, write to sales@kidscircle.io or contact us for a demo.

Digitale & interaktive Kinderbetreuung

ein Lösungsbaustein für mehr Diversität und Familienbewusstsein

Our awesome features

Happy kids. Zufriedene Eltern. Erfolgreiche Unternehmen.

Als Pionier im Bereich der digitalen Kinderbetreuung unterstützen wir Unternehmen mit einer niedrigschwelligen und digitalen Lösung, die weltweit einsetzbar und hoch flexibel ist. In interaktiven Video-Konferenzen betreuen wir Kinder ab 4 Jahren mit einer großen Auswahl aus Theater, Bastel- und Malangeboten, Experimenten, Tanz & Bewegung und unterstützen damit Eltern bis zu 2 Stunden täglich im häuslichen Bereich. Unsere Betreuungsangebote zeichnen sich durch liebevolle Anregung und das gemeinsame Erleben ohne Leistungsgedanken aus.

Wie funktioniert die digitale Kinderbetreuung?

Bei KidsCircle.io treffen sich bis zu 4 Kinder in einer Video-Konferenz und werden von online-erfahrenen Kids-Coaches liebevoll betreut. Die Coaches animieren die Kinder zum Mitmachen und sind GeschichtenerzählerIn, Clowns oder manchmal der beste Freund/die beste Freundin. Die Kinder können einander sehen und natürlich miteinander sprechen und interagieren. Auch Kinder, die einfach nur zuschauen oder plaudern wollen, sind in unseren Betreuungsangeboten herzlich willkommen.💚

Technische Voraussetzungen

Computer/Laptop, Tablet oder ein Smartphone mit Kamerafunktion sowie ein Internetzugang

Our awesome features
Welche Utensilien benötigen die Kinder?

Weisse Blätter, Bunt- oder Filzstifte, Klebeband inkl. Abroller

Our awesome features
Wie erfolgt die Einwahl?

Nach Buchung erhalten die Eltern eine Buchungsbestätigung per E-Mail sowie 1 Stunde vor Start die Einwahl-Daten. Wir arbeiten mit dem norwegischen Anbieter Whereby zusammen.

Our awesome features
Kurze Einführung

Die Kids-Coaches sind bei der ersten Betreuung 10 Min vor Beginn in der Video-Konferenz, um ggf. technische Gegebenheiten oder Fragen zu klären. Oder kommen Sie in unser "Kennenlernen-Zimmer" immer freitags um 16:30 Uhr.

Our awesome features
Zu welchen Zeiten wird die Betreuung angeboten?

Die Kids-Coaches betreuen von Montag bis Sonntag in der Zeit von 8 bis 20 Uhr.

Our awesome features

Schauen Sie mal rein

Schauen Sie doch mal in unserem virtuellen KidsCircle-Haus vorbei. Wir betreuen bis zu 4 Kinder stündlich in individuellen Themen-Zimmern und einmal täglich in unserem wechselnden Aktionszimmer.

Image alt

Anwendungsfälle

Die digitale Betreuung kann sowohl gezielt einzelnen Mitarbeitenden für Termine oder Fortbildungen, der gesamten Belegschaft für die Teilnahme am Quarterly Meeting als auch Teilnehmer:innen von Online-Events angeboten werden.

Unterstützung von Mitarbeitenden

bei kurzfristigen oder längeren Meetings oder Fortbildungen Die Arbeit im Home Office ist gekennzeichnet durch hohe Flexibilität. Dies kommt den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeitenden entgegen, da sie einen größeren Spielraum für die Gestaltung ihrer Arbeit haben. Dazu braucht es auch die Möglichkeit, konzentrierte Arbeitseinheiten erledigen zu können.

Für Online-Veranstaltungen

zur Gewinnung von Teilnehmer:innen Kongresse, Messen, Webinare und Fortbildungen - die Digitalisierung disruptiert ganze Branchen. Mit einem ergänzenden Zusatzangebot wie der digitalen Betreuung erzielen Unternehmen größere Aufmerksamkeit für ihre Online-Veranstaltung und bekommen mehr Zusagen von der Zielgruppe "Väter und Mütter".

Digitales Recruiting

als Zusatzangebot für Bewerber:innen Der anhaltende Fachkräfte-Engpass führt dazu, dass Unternehmen für attraktive Angebote sorgen müssen, um in Zukunft die besten Mitarbeitenden im Unternehmen zu binden. Gerade für weibliche Führungskräfte zählen familienfreundliche Angebote zu den wesentlichen Entscheidungs-Kriterien bei der Karrierewahl.

Wir senden Ihnen gern unverbindlich Informationen per E-Mail zu.

Warum sich Unternehmen für unsere Lösung entscheiden

Image alt

Wann benötigen Mütter und Väter zusätzliche Unterstützung?

Wir bieten Entlastung im häuslichen Bereich, und das bis zu 2 Stunden täglich

Bei Meetings im Home Office

Führen Sie regelmäßig stattfindende Video-Konferenzen mit der gesamten Belegschaft durch? Wie wäre es, Ihren Mitarbeitenden gleich parallel die passende digitale Kinderbetreuung anzubieten? Auch beim Video-Call mit der ChefIn können Sie die Eltern unterstützen. Bei Bedarf können Eltern per Gutschein-Code kurzfristig eine Betreuung buchen.

An Schließtagen von KiTa oder Schule

In Deutschland haben wir im Durchschnitt 75 Tage Schul- und KiTa-Schließungen. Die verfügbaren Urlaubstage reichen bei Weitem nicht aus, um die Kinder entsprechend zu betreuen. Mit flexiblen Arbeitsmodellen und Bausteinen wie der digitalen Kinderbetreuung schaffen Sie als Unternehmen Lösungen für Ihre Mitarbeitenden.

Wenn ein Kind kränkelt und zuhause bleiben muss

Manchmal bahnt sich etwas an und die Kinder müssen zuhause bleiben. In solchen Fällen können Ihre Mitarbeitenden trotzdem für ein paar Stunden konzentriert arbeiten, denn wir laden die Kids z.B. zu einem digitalen Bilderbuchnachmittag ein.

Eltern bei Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf unterstützen

Auch an Papa- oder Mama-Tagen passiert es, dass man mal Unterstützung für eine Stunde braucht. Damit Eltern die Kids nicht vor TV/Gaming/Netflix & Co setzen müssen, bieten Sie ihnen eine Lösung zu unserem interaktiven Beschäftigungsangebot.

NEU: Unterstützung in den Ferien

Ab dem 5.07. begleiten die Kinder täglich unsere Maskottchen Gaia und Fabelo auf ihrem Online-Abenteuer. Gemeinsam müssen sie verhindern, dass sich die Elemente Erde, Wasser, Feuer und Luft auflösen. Dafür werden die Kinder Segelboote basteln, Regenbögen zaubern, Schatzkarten malen, Tierbewegungen kennenlernen und Tipis bauen. Am Ende haben sie das Universum gerettet und viel über unsere Planeten erfahren.

Image alt
Image alt

Interesse an einem Gespräch?

Wir bevorzugen das persönliche Gespräch und freuen uns auf jedes Telefonat oder Video-Call! Buchen Sie ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch und Co-Founder Felix Kosel, COO von KidsCircle.io, erläutert Ihnen, wie die digitale Kinderbetreuung funktioniert und warum Ihr Unternehmen einen Einsatz prüfen sollte.

Auf einen Blick

Passende Altersgruppen für Kinder von 4-11 Jahren mit max. 4 Kindern pro Gruppe

Kein Leistungsansatz, bei uns steht das Kindsein im Vordergrund

Online-erfahrene und geprüfte Kids-Coaches mit viel Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung

Spass und soziale Interaktion für die Kinder

Vielfältige Inhalte von Basteln, Malen, Zaubern, Experimentieren, Tanz und Bewegung

Mehrsprachige Angebote, z.B. deutsch, englisch, spanisch

Für mehr Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familienleben

Attraktive Unternehmen gewinnen die besten Fachkräfte

Indem Sie Lösungen wie die Digitale Kinderbetreuung anbieten, runden Sie Ihre Employer Branding-Strategie ab.

Sie wählen Ihre Mitarbeitenden aus einem größeren Pool von Fachkräften aus

Our awesome features
Sie arbeiten mit diversen Teams und diese bringen nachweislich bessere Ergebnisse

Our awesome features
Sie erhöhen die Flexibilität von Mitarbeitenden mit Kindern und reduzieren Krankheitstage

* Kinderkrankentage in D pro 100 Beschäftigte

Our awesome features

Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen

3 Std.

bis zur Einführung in Ihrem Unternehmen

< 1.5 %

No show rate

4.9/5

Zufriedenheit der Eltern

Was unsere Kunden sagen

"Die Cornelsianer*innen und vor allem deren Kinder sind begeistert von dem Angebot von KidsCircle.io. Die Umsetzung war denkbar unkompliziert und wir sind sehr froh über dieses tolle Angebot!“

Florine Seeger
Cornelsen Verlag GmbH Referentin Personalentwicklung & Employer Branding

„Meines Erachtens muss auf Seiten vieler Arbeitgeber:innen ein Sinneswandel stattfinden. Ein Wandel hin zu einer modernen und zeitgemäßen Unternehmensführung mit flexiblen Arbeitszeitmodellen. Außerdem brauchen wir Angebote wie die Digitale Kinderbetreuung von KidsCircle.io, mit denen Familien Beruf und Alltag besser in Einklang bringen können.“

Gerold Wolfarth
bk Group Geschäftsführer

Für mehr Chancengleichheit von Müttern und Vätern

1. Betreuungspaket auswählen

Wählen Sie aus 3 Paketen den passenden Umfang für Ihr Unternehmen oder Projekt aus. Unser Basic-Paket beinhaltet z.B. 10 Stunden.

2. Onboarding-Paket und Gutschein-Code erhalten

Mithilfe unseres Informationspaketes starten Sie ohne Aufwand Ihre Kommunikation. Sie erhalten Fotos, Logo und Texte sowie einen Gutschein-Code.

3. Kommunikation starten

Auf einer Landing page finden Ihre Mitarbeitenden oder Teilnehmer:innen alle Informationen und können selbstständig und nach individuellem Bedarf Betreuungen buchen. Für spontane Betreuungsanfragen steht der Kundensupport per Chat zur Verfügung.

Lernen Sie innovative Kinderbetreuung kennen.

Wir senden Ihnen gern unverbindlich Informationen per E-Mail zu.

Unsere Partner

KidsCircle.io in den Medien

Möchten Sie erfahren, wie KidsCircle Ihr Unternehmen unterstützen kann?

Rufen Sie uns an +49 30 219 18 408, schreiben Sie an sales@kidscircle.io oder kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Demo.